summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-yocto
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRoss Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>2013-09-19 10:04:12 (GMT)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2013-09-22 11:19:45 (GMT)
commit19ad80c0a6c0560466e3220bb0636144bb45f12c (patch)
tree19852bff62f76f08e16d222b8e2e26f741799bd8 /meta-yocto
parentd4b9713ec6e37dd49658cbaa113379f4e11ca396 (diff)
downloadpoky-19ad80c0a6c0560466e3220bb0636144bb45f12c.tar.gz
distro: remove anjuta-remote-run from distro_alias and maintainers
(From meta-yocto rev: dfaf60b1dfd7db3a9168f7c41ab5c4fb63752f15) Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta-yocto')
-rw-r--r--meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/distro_alias.inc1
-rw-r--r--meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc1
2 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/distro_alias.inc b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/distro_alias.inc
index 1526ff7..bd3362a 100644
--- a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/distro_alias.inc
+++ b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/distro_alias.inc
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-aaina = "Intel"
13DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-abiword-embedded = "Fedora=abiword Ubuntu=abiword" 13DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-abiword-embedded = "Fedora=abiword Ubuntu=abiword"
14DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-adt-installer = "Intel" 14DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-adt-installer = "Intel"
15DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-alsa-state = "OE-Core" 15DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-alsa-state = "OE-Core"
16DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-anjuta-remote-run = "OpenedHand"
17DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-augeas = "Ubuntu=libaugeas0 Debian=libaugeas0" 16DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-augeas = "Ubuntu=libaugeas0 Debian=libaugeas0"
18DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-avahi-ui = "Ubuntu=avahi-discover Debian=avahi-discover" 17DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-avahi-ui = "Ubuntu=avahi-discover Debian=avahi-discover"
19DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-babeltrace = "OSPDT" 18DISTRO_PN_ALIAS_pn-babeltrace = "OSPDT"
diff --git a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index 87e7eaf..570593a 100644
--- a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-alsa-state = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
35RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-alsa-tools = "Kai Kang <kai.kang@windriver.com>" 35RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-alsa-tools = "Kai Kang <kai.kang@windriver.com>"
36RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-alsa-utils = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>" 36RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-alsa-utils = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
37RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-alsa-utils-alsaconf = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>" 37RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-alsa-utils-alsaconf = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
38RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-anjuta-remote-run = "Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>"
39RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-apmd = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>" 38RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-apmd = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
40RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-apr = "Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>" 39RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-apr = "Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>"
41RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-apr-util = "Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>" 40RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-apr-util = "Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>"