summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-yocto/conf/distro
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@linux.intel.com>2015-08-31 13:27:49 (GMT)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2015-09-12 21:50:49 (GMT)
commit20d90af47d33329d21b1a2c945886e0801314c2a (patch)
tree98d95270f612eb56fcf1da96899401c853190764 /meta-yocto/conf/distro
parent2625fa5a13e4ab8cb09ba41ca6cfbfc9456062bb (diff)
downloadpoky-20d90af47d33329d21b1a2c945886e0801314c2a.tar.gz
maintainers.inc: remove packages that are no longer in oe-core
(From meta-yocto rev: 613c38fb9b5f20a89ca88f6836a21b9c7604e13e) Signed-off-by: Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta-yocto/conf/distro')
-rw-r--r--meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index 2f51593..df8b647 100644
--- a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -199,7 +199,6 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnome-desktop = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@l
199RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnome-desktop-testing = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>" 199RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnome-desktop-testing = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>"
200RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnome-desktop3 = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>" 200RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnome-desktop3 = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"
201RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnome-doc-utils = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>" 201RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnome-doc-utils = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
202RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnome-icon-theme = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
203RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnome-mime-data = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>" 202RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnome-mime-data = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
204RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnu-config = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>" 203RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnu-config = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>"
205RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnu-efi = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>" 204RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gnu-efi = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>"
@@ -352,7 +351,6 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtheora = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
352RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtimedate-perl = "Randy Witt <randy.e.witt@linux.intel.com>" 351RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtimedate-perl = "Randy Witt <randy.e.witt@linux.intel.com>"
353RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtirpc = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>" 352RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtirpc = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
354RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtool = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>" 353RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtool = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>"
355RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libunique = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
356RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libunistring = "Randy Witt <randy.e.witt@linux.intel.com>" 354RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libunistring = "Randy Witt <randy.e.witt@linux.intel.com>"
357RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-liburcu = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>" 355RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-liburcu = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
358RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-liburi-perl = "Kai Kang <kai.kang@windriver.com>" 356RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-liburi-perl = "Kai Kang <kai.kang@windriver.com>"