summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-yocto-bsp
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDarren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>2014-01-21 21:12:12 (GMT)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2014-01-28 00:51:57 (GMT)
commitcb2b9b546cb6a47afc50ec354f37682f4cec6b9a (patch)
treea6b04d54da8f2e237660c66cea7a06c315d75294 /meta-yocto-bsp
parent0e0c9ed7c56181afdad8e921c120bf503b9189b5 (diff)
downloadpoky-cb2b9b546cb6a47afc50ec354f37682f4cec6b9a.tar.gz
genericx86: Use require instead of include
Use require instead of include to avoid silent errors when the required tune files change name or are moved. It's going to fail anyway, it might as well fail with an error message that is immediately helpful. (From meta-yocto rev: 88d925a8991e3e35b17f225a761b7c286b57bcf6) Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@intel.com> Cc: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@intel.com> Cc: Nitin Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com> Cc: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com> Cc: Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com> Cc: Martin Jansa <martin.jansa@gmail.com> Cc: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta-yocto-bsp')
-rw-r--r--meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86-64.conf4
-rw-r--r--meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86.conf4
2 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86-64.conf b/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86-64.conf
index a6154cd..f76e35a 100644
--- a/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86-64.conf
+++ b/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86-64.conf
@@ -4,5 +4,5 @@
4#@DESCRIPTION: Machine configuration for generic X86_64 (64-bit) PCs and servers. Supports a moderately wide range of drivers that should boot and be usable on "typical" hardware. 4#@DESCRIPTION: Machine configuration for generic X86_64 (64-bit) PCs and servers. Supports a moderately wide range of drivers that should boot and be usable on "typical" hardware.
5 5
6DEFAULTTUNE ?= "core2-64" 6DEFAULTTUNE ?= "core2-64"
7include conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc 7require conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc
8include conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc 8require conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc
diff --git a/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86.conf b/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86.conf
index 549fc8e..2642cab 100644
--- a/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86.conf
+++ b/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86.conf
@@ -4,5 +4,5 @@
4#@DESCRIPTION: Machine configuration for generic X86 (32-bit) PCs. Supports a moderately wide range of drivers that should boot and be usable on "typical" hardware. 4#@DESCRIPTION: Machine configuration for generic X86 (32-bit) PCs. Supports a moderately wide range of drivers that should boot and be usable on "typical" hardware.
5 5
6DEFAULTTUNE ?= "core2-32" 6DEFAULTTUNE ?= "core2-32"
7include conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc 7require conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc
8include conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc 8require conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc