summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-yocto-bsp
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDarren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>2014-01-21 18:04:12 (GMT)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2014-01-28 00:51:57 (GMT)
commit9d66f327fb61152adaed7f1184297c3ddc0f2a33 (patch)
treecf23352e26c42a32137852842b49ae95a3787cb0 /meta-yocto-bsp
parenta5b13d4e5504e40f26c4fca736639c80b6b79235 (diff)
downloadpoky-9d66f327fb61152adaed7f1184297c3ddc0f2a33.tar.gz
genericx86-64: Use the core2-64 tune
As x86_64 has been "demoted" to an ABI definition rather than a concrete tune file, replace it with core2-64 for the genericx86-64 machine. (From meta-yocto rev: 3cd42f3f6ccfd782194a6ece55cd70bfd3b6a0a0) Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@intel.com> Cc: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@intel.com> Cc: Nitin Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com> Cc: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com> Cc: Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com> Cc: Martin Jansa <martin.jansa@gmail.com> Cc: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta-yocto-bsp')
-rw-r--r--meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86-64.conf3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86-64.conf b/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86-64.conf
index 56e9bb6..a6154cd 100644
--- a/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86-64.conf
+++ b/meta-yocto-bsp/conf/machine/genericx86-64.conf
@@ -3,5 +3,6 @@
3 3
4#@DESCRIPTION: Machine configuration for generic X86_64 (64-bit) PCs and servers. Supports a moderately wide range of drivers that should boot and be usable on "typical" hardware. 4#@DESCRIPTION: Machine configuration for generic X86_64 (64-bit) PCs and servers. Supports a moderately wide range of drivers that should boot and be usable on "typical" hardware.
5 5
6include conf/machine/include/tune-x86_64.inc 6DEFAULTTUNE ?= "core2-64"
7include conf/machine/include/tune-core2.inc
7include conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc 8include conf/machine/include/genericx86-common.inc