summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-connectivity/iproute2/iproute2.inc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* iproute2: fix unpackaged files warningPaul Eggleton2012-03-191-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Fixes the following warnings: WARNING: For recipe iproute2, the following files/directories were installed but not shipped in any package: WARNING: /lib WARNING: /lib/tc (From OE-Core rev: e447c5dcbab8a765d7c35558a240fff17fcc7ea4) Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* iproute2: update to 3.0.0 to fix build with updated iptablesKoen Kooi2011-11-071-2/+5
| | | | | | | (From OE-Core rev: addcb5106ca0b1849299d6ad4e734135da29b0ab) Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* iproute2: update LIC_FILES_CHKSUMSaul Wold2010-11-151-1/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <Saul.Wold@intel.com>
* recipes-connectivity: Cleanup package descriptions and summariesMark Hatle2010-10-111-1/+5
| | | | | | | | | [BUGID #281] Evaluate and update each package in recipes-connectivity to ensure they have a consistent summary and description. Signed-off-by: Mark Hatle <mark.hatle@windriver.com>
* iproute2: Disable PARALLEL_MAKESaul Wold2010-09-271-0/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <Saul.Wold@intel.com>
* packages: Separate out most of the remaining packages into recipesRichard Purdie2010-09-011-0/+27
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>